Our team


IMG_3156

Ghiwa Nakhlé

General manager
Email: g.nakhle@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 ext. 207

Leila Mahiout

Public relations
Email: leila@festivalarabe.com

Maxime Garrigue

Production manager
Email: maxime.garrigue@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 ext. 204

Abir Massri

Marketing manager
Email: abir@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 747-0000 ext. 212

Véronique Fecteau

Press manager
Email: communications@perfecteaucomm.ca

Salomé Martin

Program assistant
Email: salome@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000 poste 217

Zineb Fachar

Program assistant
Email: zineb@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000 poste 213

Ahmed Said

Production assistant
Email: ahmed@festivalarabe.com
Tel: 514 747-0000 poste 213

Jean-Baptiste Desmarets

Design
Email: jb@festivalarabe.com

 

Mike Wattie

Technical director
Email: mwattie@hotmail.com

Hassan Aziz – Dears Minds

Creative director
Email: hassan@festivalarabe.com
Phone: 514 690-0960
www.dearminds.com